Parish Staff

  1. Home
  2. Parish Staff

Fr. Kevin Dillon
x 207
pastor@stgeorgeguilford.org
Pastor

Parish Staff

Sr. Kathleen Lynch x 201
Pastoral Associate, Baptisms, Communion Calls srkathleen@stgeorgeguilford.org

Sara Trotter x210
Office Staff strotter@stgeorgeguilford.org

Francine Wainer x215
Operations Manager, Bulletin fwainer@stgeorgeguilford.org

Patricia Nealon
Finance Manager finance@stgeorgeguilford.org

Emily Phillips
Music Ministry stgeorgemusic1@gmail.com

Margot Burkle & William White

Trustees

Yolande Eldridge
Pastoral Council President

Joe Nelly

Grand Knight, Knights of Columbus

Religious Education Staff

Winter Hours | Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm / Friday 9am-3pm, Closed Saturday, Sunday

Summer Office Hours | Monday – Thursday 9am-1pm / Fri, Sat, Sun  Closed
Phone | 203-453-3496
Fax | 203-453-1707

PreK & K
Please contact the office at 203-453-2788

Grades 1-6
Diane Birdsall x205
dbirdsall@stgeorgeguilford.org

Grades 7-12
Claire Nicholls x209
claire@stgeorgeguilford.org

Justine Lovelace, ext. 203
Office Staff  jlovelace@stgeorgeguilford.org

Menu