Parish Staff

  1. Home
  2. Parish Staff

Fr. Kevin Dillon
x 207
pastor@stgeorgeguilford.org
Pastor

Dcn. Stephen Yatcko
 x 207
dcn.yatcko@aohct.org
Deacon

Parish Staff

Sr. Kathleen Lynch x 201
Pastoral Associate, Baptisms, Communion Calls srkathleen@stgeorgeguilford.org

Sara Trotter x210
Office Staff strotter@stgeorgeguilford.org

Francine Wainer x215
Operations Manager fwainer@stgeorgeguilford.org

Patricia Nealon
Finance Manager finance@stgeorgeguilford.org

Emily Phillips
Music Ministry stgeorgemusic1@gmail.com

Bulletin
communications@stgeorgeguilford.org

Thomas Duffy & William White
Trustees

Yolande Eldridge
Pastoral Council President

Joe Nelly

Grand Knight, Knights of Columbus

Religious Education Staff

Winter Hours | Monday-Thursday 9am-4pm /
Friday 9am-1pm, Closed Saturday, Sunday

Summer Office Hours | Monday – Thursday 9am-2pm / Friday 9am-1pm/Sat, Sun  Closed
Phone | 203-453-3496
Fax | 203-453-1707

PreK & K
Amanda Pluck
apluck@stgeorgeguilford.org
Please contact the office at 203-453-2788

Grades 1-6
Diane Birdsall x205
dbirdsall@stgeorgeguilford.org

Grades 7-12
Claire Nicholls x209
claire@stgeorgeguilford.org

Religious Education/Administrative Assistant
Sarah Celotto x203
scelotto@stgeorgeguilford.org

Menu